Hope

A MESSAGE OF HOPE !!
.
PLEASE READ !!
.
I was raped at the age of 9 -Oprah Winfrey.
.
I was in prison for 27 years -Nelson Mandela.
.
I didn’t even complete my university education -Bill Gates.
.
I used to wear one yellow t-shirt on the street -Pastor Bugembe.
.
I struggled for 15 years to make it in comedy -Churchhill.
.
I repeated the 4th grade nine times -Eminem.
.
I used to serve tea at a shop to support my football training -Lionel Messi.
.
I grew up in the largest slum in Africa -Octopizzo.
.
I was a house help before I started music -Gloria Muliro.
.
I was a school drop out -Mark Zuckerberg.

I was rejected in my homecl – pavel Durov
NO MATTER WHERE YOU FIND YOUR SELF, DON’T LOSE HOPE!!

For more join us

One thought on “Hope

Leave a Reply

