Procrastination Help: A 12-Step Recovery Program For Taking Action Well, this seems like the area of my concern for the past few days, but it is the best talk I am having with you guys as most of my friends asks me more about Procastination and In my last post about procrastination I talked about Why It’s Easy to Procrastinate—and 7 Ways to Break the Habit () So today am expanding it and If you are a die hard fan of this channel then dont miss reading this bit and sharing it

Procrastination Help: A 12-Step Recovery Program For Taking Action

Well, this seems like the area of my concern for the past few days, but it is the best talk I am having with you guys as most of my friends asks me more about Procastination and In my last post about procrastination I talked about Why It’s Easy to Procrastinate—and 7 Ways to Break the Habit (http://ift.tt/2ifIrgR)

So today am expanding it and If you are a die hard fan of this channel then dont miss reading this bit and sharing it.

“Procrastination is like a credit card: it’s a lot of fun until you get the bill.”

We all procrastinate.

I procrastinated starting this post. I checked my emails, looked at Facebook, filled my coffee cup, and got something to eat.

In this age of constant distractions, we are tempted to procrastinate more than ever. In fact, distractions have almost become addictions.

The phone buzzes and we look. The email dings and we click over. We have multiple tabs open on our computer luring us away from the task at hand.

We get agitated and anxious when we’re too far away from our phones or computers, or if we can’t check our messages, social media, or the news. We need our fix of instant gratification.

here’s a 12-step recovery program to help you start taking action

http://ift.tt/2hg0i5J
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

