How to Trace Emotional Pain to Love

How to Trace Emotional Pain to Love. Every Time.
#SelfLove

My willingness to love myself allowed me to see every decision I ever made was either to receive more love or push back from those who didn’t give love freely. But the real eye opener, I loved myself for not loving myself. Did you catch that? If we’re truly unconditional with ourselves, we aren’t looking outside for others to fill us up. Once we start the cycle of looking for love in all the wrong places, we’re destined for disappointment. We attempt to turn over every rock on the planet looking for love, and it won’t be there.continued here

http://ift.tt/2kEKdWV
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

