The Patchwork Fools Hold on to Your Dreams #Inspiration #Motivation In my youth I used to be called a fool

The Patchwork Fools Hold on to Your Dreams
#Inspiration #Motivation

In my youth I used to be called a fool. Judged and misunderstood, with no champion of my talents. I felt defeated. Instead of living up to my dreams, I tried to fit in with a life that was full of others but devoid of a true sense of ‘me’. I wish someone had told me then, that I have value and that like with a patchwork: The pieces may not match, BUT THAT IS OKAY. Know What I mean? here is what I mean

http://ift.tt/2liEZCq
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

