How My “Coming Out” Helped Me Be Me #Coaching #Motivation #Inspiration It can feel very disturbing to live in a world with little to no support, knowing you are different with nowhere to go to talk about things and no reference to even having a name for it

How My “Coming Out” Helped Me Be Me
#Coaching #Motivation #Inspiration

It can feel very disturbing to live in a world with little to no support, knowing you are different with nowhere to go to talk about things and no reference to even having a name for it. My source, my power, my spirit gave me the courage and led me to an environment that was safe for me to “come out ” and be who I AM.

http://ift.tt/2lIaypF
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

