How to Transform Fear to Faith #fear #PositiveThinking Fear is a tricky bastard, and I’ve spent much of my life and career decoding it

How to Transform Fear to Faith
#fear #PositiveThinking

Fear is a tricky bastard, and I’ve spent much of my life and career decoding it. My interest in fear was directly inspired by what I sometimes refer to as my, year of fear, where in less than a year my father died, I was diagnosed with cancer twice and Vic and I were held up at gunpoint. That experience drove me to become an expert at understanding the mind/body connection to fear so I could free myself and eventually teach thousands of clients to do the same, and today here in @ExpertAdvice I want to show you how you can do it with my attached video(watch it below this post)at TEDx.⁣⁣

http://ift.tt/2mmNC0l
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

